AYLMER VOTES – Couckuyt Mayor, Barbour Deputy Mayor

Monday night, Oct. 24, The Town of Aylmer posted the following municipal election results to their website:
Jack Couckuyt (712 votes) (ELECTED)
Ted McDonald (539 votes)
Tom Charlton (450 votes)
Pete Barbour (1181 votes) (ELECTED)
Fred Buro (301 votes)
Isaac Neufeld (177 votes)
Five councillors were acclaimed: Jamie Chapman, Kathryn Desrosiers, Arthur Oslach, Jason Rauhe and William Vanraes.
See full coverage in the Oct. 26 edition.